Support your local experts

Most local businesses do great work but few have an advertising budget! To help you identify a local who can help with your recovery process, we've listed the ones we're aware of in the SLV area. If you have had a good experience with a business that we haven't listed here, or if you are a local business with references to share, please let us know at bcreekrecovery@gmail.com and we'll add to the list.

slvrecovery.com is not affiliated with any of the businesses below, and can't provide any warranty for the services offered. If you see someone who offers a service that you need, we recommend you ask for and follow up with recent references.

Note - to check contractor licenses go to https://www.cslb.ca.gov/OnlineServices/CheckLicenseII/CheckLicense.aspx

Cleaning services

Deann Kinerson (831) 316-8159

Women at Work (831) 325-4034

Happy Planet Cleaning Service (831) 585-5841

Air Duct Cleaning

Affordable Heating & Air Service Corp. 831-477-WARM (9276) https://www.477warm.com/ ahaheating@gmail.com

Chris Wilson Plumbing & Heating Repair Inc. (831) 393-9321 https://www.chriswilsonplumbing.com/ info@cwilsonplumbing.com

 

Construction

 

Kevin Foster Construction (831) 588-2055 kfosterconstruction@yahoo.com

JRG Construction (831) 345-2917 jrg_construction@comcast.net

Vogler Construction (831) 252-4663 www.voglerconstruction.com scott@voglerconstruction.com

Cardinal Construction (831) 476-4144 cardinal-construct.com melaniedion@cardinalconst.com

Dixon Construction (831) 335-3162 dixonconstruct.com dixonconstruction@comcast.net

Flooring

San Lorenzo Floors (831) 461-1300 sanlorenzofloors.com

Bay Area Floors (831) 662-3030 bay-area-floors.com dmontanari@bay-area-floors.com

Warehouse Direct Interiors (831) 429-8221 wdinteriors.com adamcdonoghue@gmail.com

Kitchen/Bathroom Remodelers

Lyons Marble and Granite (831) 425-7701 lyonsmarble.com support@lyonsmarble.com

Elite Construction Services (831) 234-5052 https://discoverelite.com el@discoverelite.com

 

Plumbers

Mitchell's Plumbing (831) 239-2759

Travis Martin Plumbing (831) 461-4119 https://www.santacruzcaplumber.com/

Electrician

SE Electric (831) 239-6635 https://seelectric.net/  ebelectric@hotmail.com

Benjamin Electric (831) 359-5706 BenjaminElectric@Contractor.net

 

Painters

Jeff Vedder Painting (831) 338-8080 vedderpainting.com vedderpainting@yahoo.com

Scott Weiss Painting Services (831) 332-3403 scottallenweiss@gmail.com

Dave Knopf Painting (831) 229-5964 daveknopfpainting.com daveknopfpainting@gmail.com

Landscaping

Dan Gottfredson (831) 335-9250 prolandone.com d_gottfredson@proland1.com

Tree Services

Pacific Mountain Tree Service (831) 338-7565 pacificmountaintreeservice.com komer007@yahoo.com

Christianson Tree Experts (831) 425-0801 christiansontreeexperts.com christiansontree@yahoo.com

Richards Tree Service (530) 673-7993 http://www.richardstree.com info@richardstree.com

Fence Building/Repair

 

Cypress Coast Fence (831) 783-1500 cypresscoastfence.com morgan@cypresscoastfence.com

Driveway Repair

Earthworks Paving Contractors Inc (831) 475-1223 earthworkspaving.com canoeyawl@hotmail.com

James Steel Engineering (831) 713-0961 http://jamessteelengineering.com/ jamessteelengineering@gmail.com 

Gallatin Asphalt Inc (831) 724-4550 gallatinasphaltincofca.com Mkofgallatinasphalt@yahoo.com

Window Repair

North Coast Glass (831) 336-2288 http://www.northglass.net/ northglass@sbcglobal.net

Asbestos Removal

Moran Drywall (831) 476-8564 http://www.morandrywall.com/  inbox@morandrywall.com

If you are aware of any other contractors who should be on this list please let us know at bcreekrecovery@gmail.com.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2020 slvrecovery.com